Whether you wish to save space or no longer need a document anymore, you can remove it easily from your account, using two ways:

  1. Visit the documents module
  2. Click on the vertical ellipsis of your document and click delete
  3. Select the delete file option and choose yes

Or you can, click on the document, bring up the preview and select the trash can option.

Did this answer your question?